Rowsley Parish Councillors

Their are currently six Parish Councillors serving Rowsley with no vacancies:

Kath Potter (Chair) – Tel: 734320 <Register of Interests>

Richard Bean (Vice-Chair) – Tel: 735507  <Register of Interests>

Victoria Friend – Tel: 732987 <Register of Interests>

Kevin Rowney – Tel:

Jo Wildgoose – Tel:

Robert Hockley – Tel: 734982 <Register of Interests>

The primary contact for all parish council business is the Parish Council Clerk:

Sian Bacon
7 South Park Avenue, Darley Dale, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2FY
Tel: 07545704384